JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see "WP Copy Data Protect" effect. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see full result of "WP Copy Data Protector", enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.

Mining Companies Departments

Email your CV to the below HR Mining Companies Departments

Just a tip -your email subject should read APPLICATION FOR POSSIBLE EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY Then attach CV

1-cv@infopersonnel.co.za
2-kroondal.HR@glencore.co.za
3-Recruitment@Bafokengplatinum.co.za
4-Recruitment@bosha.co.za
5-Anta.greylung@ppc.co.za
6-Maritza@chibuza.co.za
7-info@harambee.co.za
8-Mining2@fempower.co.za
9-Recruitment.mining3@implats.co.za
10-Recruitment@reagetswemininggroup.co.za
11-Rudith@newrak.co.za
12-Kim@pereirassteelworks.co.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: